Trusted & Award Winning Air Conditioning And Heating Contractor.
Financing »
Ventura County
805-262-7591
San Fernando Valley
818-964-0199
Santa Clarita Valley
661-388-0765
24/7 Emergency Service Available

Testimonials

Here’s What Our Customers Have To Say

We listen to every word!

We appreciate the opportunity to provide our community with fine air conditioning and heating products, service, and maintenance, and thank you for choosing us, and for the kind words.

If you were happy with our service, please let us know! We’d love to share your comments!

Summary

5/5 based on 389 ratings and reviews for LocalBusiness.

Reviews


  • "Kyle and his associate arrived on time and did a fine job of checking out my systems. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. Thank you for service. Fred Bailey"
    Customer: Fred
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/18/2017

  • "Our technician, Kyle, was on time, courteous & efficient. He went about his job in the background and when finished, explained what he had done before scheduling our next service. "
    Customer: Bill & Mary
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/18/2017

  • "We are always grateful for the professional and pleasant help we get from Aladdin. It's rare to find the office staff, and the techs that come to us directly each caring about the product they represent. As a result we are happy to review your company with 5 stars. Thank you for your ongoing help!"
    Customer: Paul
    Employee: Luis M.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/18/2017

  • "Our T-Stat broke over the weekend and I called this morning to see when a service tech could come out. To my surprise Aladdin was able to send someone out this afternoon. They were prompt, polite, neat and knowledgeable. I have used Aladdin in the past and have never been disappointed."
    Customer: Joe & Susie
    Employee: Curtis M.
    Work description: Heating Service or Repair
    Date: 04/18/2017

  • "Great service as always- knowledgeable and friendly technician. "
    Customer: Larry & Nancy
    Address: Santa Clarita, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/17/2017

  • "Technician called me to let me know time of arrival and was on time. Technician explained everything, was very polite, efficient, and took the appropriate amount of time. Excellent overall; I have no suggestions for improvement."
    Customer: Michael
    Address: Los Angeles, California
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/17/2017

  • "The technician John was very courteous and thorough with the HVAC maintenance. Thank you"
    Customer: Maureen
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/15/2017

  • "Our technician John Banks arrived right on time and did a great job. Explained what he did and the overall health of our system. Aladdin is the best!"
    Customer: Martin & Joanne
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/14/2017

  • "On time and very knowledgeable!"
    Customer: Kathy
    Address: Simi Valley, California
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/13/2017

  • "great service"
    Customer: Phillips
    Address: Calabasas, California
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/13/2017

  • "Prompt and well done"
    Customer: Jerry & Bonnie
    Employee: Cameron W.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/13/2017

  • "Excellent Service"
    Customer: Aladdin Vehicle Maintenance
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Angie F.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/13/2017

  • "As always, the Aladdin technician was professional and courteous."
    Customer: Tom & Janis
    Address: Ojai, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "We have had Aladdin over to repair our heater they are always very dependable and professional."
    Customer: Mariebeth
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Curtis M.
    Work description: Heating Service or Repair
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "I am a retired general building contractor. I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Aladdin Air. They were the design/build HVAC contractor for our home in 2011 and they have provided continuous maintenance since. Their professionalism, both during construction and the ensuing 6 years, has been outstanding. I highly recommend Aladdin Air."
    Customer: Mike & Diane
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Luis M.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "The technician arrived right on time and I had received a phone call from Aladdin letting me know who was coming and the time to expect him. John was careful to use shoe covers to keep my floors clean. He explained what he was doing and answered questions. I was given a receipt and an offer to answer questions if needed. It was a very pleasant experience and I know I'm in good hands with Alladin HVAC. "
    Customer: Denise
    Address: Simi Valley, California
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "John did a fine job."
    Customer: Gavin & Andrea
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/12/2017

  • "Aladdin Air Conditioning and Heating are the best out there! Very professional staff and great price. They really know their stuff!"
    Customer: Lorna
    Employee: John B.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "My service Tech was John Banks. He did an excellent job. He was efficient, clean, and neat. He explained what he was doing and was very courteous. Thanks John."
    Customer: Gary
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/11/2017

  • "Outstanding service, expert technicians, and old fashion honest service. "
    Customer: Don & Lori
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/11/2017

“We would like to take this opportunity to commend Aladdin and its employees on their OUTSTANDING SERVICE. From the first moment we contacted your firm, we could sense the pre-eminent professionalism. One definitely got the sense that the entire organization would “go the extra mile” for their customers!”
Donn & Lisa, Moorpark

“I was extremely impressed with the installation crew – they were so quiet and went about their work diligently. They arrived on time and left the premises immaculate.”
Harvey & Reva, Oak Park

“The upbeat demeanor of your representatives I’m sure was influenced by their confidence that they were providing the highest quality equipment available, and that, in turn, gives me, the customer, confidence that I am getting good value for my money.”
Robert, Thousand Oaks

“Each and every one of your personnel that have been to my home, have been very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, honest & very efficient. It is a pleasure doing business with your company and your staff. Thank you!”
Lucy, Agoura

“We couldn’t be more pleased with the high level of professionalism & sensitivity to our needs. We’re very pleased with the product & customer service.”
Victor & Janae, Ventura

“I am writing to thank your installation crew for their excellent performance in the installation of my new heating unit. Your crew should be commended for:
• Starting work at the scheduled time
• Completing work under the estimated time
• Working as quietly and cleanly as possible
• Exceptional courtesy shown by all crew members”

John, Newbury Park

“I felt compelled to let you know that all your training and selection of employees has paid off! Our A/C and heater installation went together like clockwork. I also appreciated the fact that you personally inspected our home to assure we mutually understood each option. The system performs perfectly and we want to thank you and your team for ‘a job well done!’”
Bruce & Janice, Camarillo