Ventura County 805-480-0327
San Fernando Valley 818-991-5684
Expert Heating & Cooling in Southern California
Air Conditioning Services in Ventura County & San Fernando Valley

Testimonials

Here’s What Our Customers Have To Say

We listen to every word!

Serving our local community with high-quality, reliable HVAC service is our number one priority. Hearing positive feedback from our customers is just icing on the cake! If you were happy with our service, please let us know! We’d love to share your comments! Keep reading below to hear what others have to say about Aladdin AC:

Summary

5/5 based on 444 ratings and reviews for Service.


 

Reviews


  • "Robert did an outstanding job of explaining and performing work to make sure our heating system is operating safely and properly."
    Customer: Tony
    Employee: Robert M.
    Work description: Heating Service or Repair
    Date: 01/17/2020

  • "I called a variety of HVAC service providers to see if someone could come out on short notice to check out my furnace. Aladdin was the only one who said they had a technician available. They responded immediately and scheduled someone for the next day. Carlos was prompt, courteous, efficient and helpful. Although another service was recommended to me, I’m sure I will return to Aladdin when I need service in the future!"
    Customer: Kay
    Employee: Carlos L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/06/2020

  • "A year ago, I bought a Carrier Mini Split for a small office building. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely efficient in the whole process, and while I shopped them across the board, they offered the best deal for what I was buying. (Not the cheapest, but the highest value) One year later, I love the equipment they’ve installed and the office has been cozy all year round. Their technician, Luis, just left after performing a maintenance check on my unit. He was awesome and has further solidified my loyalty to Aladdin."
    Customer: Bryan
    Employee: Luis
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 12/30/2019

  • "The service is very good and technology is very high, and the person’s attitude is also very good."
    Customer: Gengsen
    Employee: Jason S.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 12/20/2019

  • "The technician was right on time, calling prior to coming over. He was very particular about covering his feet and ensuring that no rain water or mud was brought into our house. He used gloves to lift and replace the attic entry cover preventing any smudges or handprints. Very thorough and provided full explanations about what he was doing. That's why we continue to have this service for many years."
    Customer: Lisa
    Employee: Eric N.
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 12/04/2019

  • "Luis was very thorough and explained everything he was doing during the checkup of our central air system. He was very amiable and very professional. He answered questions I had in a very professional manner."
    Customer: John
    Employee: Luis
    Work description: AC Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 11/25/2019

  • "I was happy that Aladdin sent a repairman the same day that I called. He was quick in diagnosing the problem and efficient in making repairs. He was very professional and polite."
    Customer: Joanne
    Employee: Cameron W.
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 11/23/2019

  • "I had a pleasant visit today with Eric Norris. He cleaned my furnace. So far everything has worked fine. I hope I do not have have any more problems with the furnace. I also became a member if the Aladdin Club and they will do maintenance twice a year. Thank you so much."
    Customer: Leslie
    Employee: Eric N.
    Work description: Heating Service or Repair
    Date: 11/23/2019

  • "The service today was a good one. All checked out fine. The service person was friendly and had knowledge of a part to add to my system that would clean the air which would be a great help."
    Customer: Larry
    Employee: Luis
    Work description: AC Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 11/18/2019

  • "Excellent service. Carlos was on time, very knowledgeable and efficient."
    Customer: Frank
    Employee: Carlos L.
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 11/14/2019

  • "We were very pleased with Carlos L. He was very personable, courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him."
    Customer: Linda
    Employee: Carlos L.
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 10/28/2019

  • "Very professional service. We are on their maintenance subscription program, have been for eighteen years, and will never go anywhere else for our hvac needs. They are honest and will work to save you money and provide you with the best products for your needs. Ask your questions and they will provide honest and thorough answers. Not cheap, but worth every penny we pay them!"
    Customer: Tom
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 10/05/2019

  • "Excellent correspondence and Service was the same. I highly recommend."
    Customer: Mark
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 09/23/2019

  • "Always a pleasure to deal with the Aladdin team. We’ve had two A/C units replaced with them in two separate properties and couldn’t be more pleased with the service we have received. The units are reliable and are definitely more energy efficient. We’ve been customers of Aladdin for over ten years."
    Customer: Heather
    Work description: A/C Service or Repair
    Date: 08/28/2019