Trusted & Award Winning Air Conditioning And Heating Contractor.
Financing »
Ventura County
805-262-7591
San Fernando Valley
818-964-0199
Santa Clarita Valley
661-388-0765
Emergency HVAC Service in Southern California

Testimonials

Here’s What Our Customers Have To Say

We listen to every word!

We appreciate the opportunity to provide our community with fine air conditioning and heating products, service, and maintenance, and thank you for choosing us, and for the kind words.

If you were happy with our service, please let us know! We’d love to share your comments!

Summary

5/5 based on 425 ratings and reviews for HVACBusiness.

Reviews


  • "The work was done very professionally and quickly-as usual for the Aladdin technitions!"
    Customer: Carol & Dave
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Date: 02/18/2018

  • "Great experience. Very Professional"
    Customer: William
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Cameron W.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/17/2018

  • "Been getting semi-annual maintenance for a number of years. My unit is over 20 years old and running great. Good work Aladdin."
    Customer: Bob & Dawn
    Address: Simi Valley, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/17/2018

  • "Annual service performed this week by Jorge. Jorge was conscious of not making a mess, acted professionally and provided a complete status of my 2 systems. The service I have received has always been above par."
    Customer: Bob & Leslie
    Address: Simi Valley, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/16/2018

  • "This is one of several appointments I have had with Kyle. I appreciate having him come to my home and service my system. He is knowledgeable, friendly, polite and he makes a good appearance. I am quite sure you are lucky to have Kyle as a employee of your company!"
    Customer: Susan
    Address: Westlake Village, California
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/15/2018

  • "Excellent service, always on time. Great communication."
    Customer: Robert
    Address: Castaic, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/15/2018

  • "George was great. He took care of business checking our heating and air conditioning units for our 6 month check up. He saw some rusting on our 2 year old pipe and made a note so that you can keep an eye on it in the future."
    Customer: Debbie & Tom
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/15/2018

  • "It was good,tech on time, wore slippers, told me what he was going do/did. No problems."
    Customer: Conrad & Shirley
    Address: Anaheim, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/09/2018

  • "George was professional and courteous. Great service as always. Thank you!"
    Customer: Richard & Kelly
    Address: Simi Valley, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/09/2018

  • "Brett is awesome! He arrived on time, did a thorough inspection of my HVAC system, made recommendations on what needed to be replaced and why and then installed the new parts, including my Nest thermostat quickly. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great job!"
    Customer: Monica
    Address: Los Angeles, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/08/2018

  • "The technician arrived on time and was so professional. It's always great when technicians are well groomed and really know what they are doing. This one certainly did and he completed the systems' review and tuneup efficiently as well as giving me some pointers. All in all, an excellent experience. Thank you."
    Customer: Corinne
    Employee: Eric N.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 02/03/2018

  • "The service from Aladdin is always professional efficient and accurate. Aladdin works with me to schedule the appointments. My heater and air conditioner work to my satisfaction keeping me warm and cool as needed."
    Customer: Barbara
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/31/2018

  • "It was as always. Very good. Tech was very nice ."
    Customer: Mark & Sara
    Address: Oak Park, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/30/2018

  • "Eric was on time, professional, courteous and took time to answer all my questions. I'm impressed and pleased with the service he provided."
    Customer: Phil & Janelle
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Eric N.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/30/2018

  • "George was early, professional, courtious, and answered all our questions. That alone will have us calling again in the winter and we have given your number to our friend Teresa M. Who will call soon! Thanks!"
    Customer: Barbara
    Address: Oxnard, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/29/2018

  • "Our technician, Brett, was excellent! Very courteous and thorough."
    Customer: Cathy
    Address: Agoura Hills, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/27/2018

  • "Please the tech being on time and checking and cleaning my heater/air conditioner."
    Customer: Lisa
    Address: Castaic, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/24/2018

  • "Joanna called and let me know that the service tech was running late. George arrived at the stated time. He was very pleasant and respectful, wearing shoe covers when he came in the house. He worked quickly but performed a thorough examination, running all of the required tests on my HVAC and reported the findings to me. Overall, a very pleasant experience!"
    Customer: Mark
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/24/2018

  • "The technician was an absolute professional and a pleasure. He explained everything he was doing, what was recommended to keep my unit performing at optimum levels. I look forward to his next visit."
    Customer: Carla
    Address: Los Angeles, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 01/23/2018

  • "I had just gotten my Nest learning thermostat, and I wanted to have installed Professionally before I left on a business trip. This way my wife would have peace of mind that our system was working properly. I called up Aladdin midday and spoke to Ann, Jan16th, 2018 Ann said that they would have a technician at my house at 3pm. Awesome Eric the installer called me before they arrived at my residence. Brett a service advisor was onsite also, good thing they had two technicians to do the job. Good thing I called Aladdin because my house had wiring dating back to when the house was built in 1967. They had to run new wiring, which was great for this new Nest learning thermostat. It took Eric and Brett about 2hrs to complete the job and even went thru the whole Nest setup process with me the Homeowner. These two technicians Brett and Eric are real professionals and should get awarded for their customer service. I did ask what other services that Aladdin provides, Brett and Eric did suggest a bi-yearly maintenance program which I might take then up on that offer for better service of my heating and AC needs. Thank you for allowing me to write this review. Hans Korsmo"
    Customer: Hans
    Address: Westlake Village, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Service or Repair
    Date: 01/22/2018