Trusted & Award Winning Air Conditioning And Heating Contractor.
Financing »
Ventura County
805-262-7591
San Fernando Valley
818-964-0199
Santa Clarita Valley
661-388-0765
Emergency HVAC Service in Southern California

Testimonials

Here’s What Our Customers Have To Say

We listen to every word!

We appreciate the opportunity to provide our community with fine air conditioning and heating products, service, and maintenance, and thank you for choosing us, and for the kind words.

If you were happy with our service, please let us know! We’d love to share your comments!

Summary

5/5 based on 481 ratings and reviews for Aladdin Air Conditioning & Heating.

Reviews


  • "On time, neat, clean, told me exactly what he found and did during the service. Aladdin has always been great."
    Customer: Bob & Barbara
    Address: Los Angeles, California
    Employee: Cameron W.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/19/2018

  • "Brett, the Aladdin technician, arrived at the scheduled time to perform a thorough checkout of our system and perform basic maintenance. Brett was neat, courteous, professional and explained exactly what he was going to do. When complete, he reviewed the maintenance and tests that were performed and the results, and promptly emailed a copy to us. Brett was knowledgeable of product enhancements and innovations in the air management field, and provided insight into products that might be of interest to us in the future. We have found Aladdin to be fair in their pricing and exceptional in their service over the past fourteen years."
    Customer: Bill & Sandy
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/18/2018

  • "Aladdin’s maintenance service has kept our central AC and heating system running efficiently and longer. They recommend important repairs and/or preventative measures that save us time and keep the system running as needed. Thank you for great service!"
    Customer: Giuliana
    Address: Los Angeles, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: A/C Maintenance
    Date: 04/17/2018

  • "very good"
    Customer: Peter & Anita
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/15/2018

  • "The technician was very professional, and very nice! He explained everything he was doing. Great service as always!"
    Customer: Ika
    Address: Westlake Village, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/13/2018

  • "This long time customer has known Wayne for many (40) years service always excellent and service personel always polite,honest, and on time!!"
    Customer: William & Helen
    Address: Westlake Village, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/13/2018

  • "Your service men were thorough, polite and timely. Explained what they did and asked if we had any questions. We are very happy with the service. Robert Boyter"
    Customer: Robert & Linda
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Jason S.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/11/2018

  • "The tech was polite, on time and called shortly before arriving as a reminder."
    Customer: Sheryl & Joe
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/11/2018

  • "Your service representative, Kyle, is a capable, respectful and diligent employee who is a fine example of someone that customers trust and look forward to seeing once a year for their maintenance procedure.. He is definitely an asset to your company and deserves whatever attention he gains from these reviews, whether it be acknowledgement or monetary compensation... It's a pleasure to give a review for him.."
    Customer: Boyd & Kay
    Address: Oak Park, California
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/10/2018

  • "Aladdin does a great job of servicing our system. The technicians are top notch and always arrive on time. We are very pleased with Aladdin and would recommend them to others."
    Customer: Jonathan
    Address: Westlake Village, California
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/07/2018

  • "Aladdin has always been tops. I built my own house. I know construction, subcontractors, and I have seen good and bad HVAC. Believe me there are a lot of "hacks" out there. I have found Aladdin to be very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. A properly running system is the best. My original contractors built me a system that never worked properly. Sometimes what appears to be a bargain, is just a waste of money. Aladdin has the staff and knowledge to do it right. I am enrolled in their maintenance program. They do a great job and I find them very honest. They don't try to "sell" me something I don't need and often save me money."
    Customer: Mike & Lorraine
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Cameron W.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/06/2018

  • "Always professional and thorough."
    Customer: Patrick
    Address: Camarillo, California
    Employee: Brett P.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/06/2018

  • "As always Aladdin is fabulous! Love the customer care and the service people! They set you apart from other companies!"
    Customer: Pres & Susan
    Address: Westlake Village, California
    Employee: Jason S.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/06/2018

  • "I have always received excellent service. They are on time, friendly and explain everything in detail before performing the repair."
    Customer: Tina
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/06/2018

  • "George phoned to let me know he was within 20 minutes of arriving. Upon arrival he had mud booties over his shoes so as not to track anything on my floors. He started his work and completed it and then we spoke about what had been done. George (Jorge) is very thorough and I was pleased to have him service my furnace."
    Customer: Richard
    Address: Somis, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/04/2018

  • "Very polite!"
    Customer: Vano
    Address: Stevenson Ranch, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/04/2018

  • "Excellent as always On time ,polite, friendly and efdicient"
    Customer: Robyn
    Address: Malibu, California
    Employee: Cameron W.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 04/04/2018

  • "All was very good!"
    Customer: Ronald
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Jorge L.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 03/31/2018

  • "The office worked very hard with us in getting a date to do the service. Jason was there when he said he’d be there, did the service call and was done. Excellent!"
    Customer: Sandy
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Jason S.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 03/31/2018

  • "On time, knowledgeable, and thorough."
    Customer: Greg & Maria
    Address: Thousand Oaks, California
    Employee: Kyle M.
    Work description: Heating Maintenance & Safety Inspection
    Date: 03/30/2018